[adrotate group="14"]

Klerksdorp Phone: 018-4645000 / 5080

Orkney SAPS Phone: 018 473 8336 / 8305
Station Commissioner: 018 473 1665
51 Milton Avenue, Orkney

Klerksdorp Community Police Forum
Tel: 018 464 5051
klerksdorp.cpf@saps.gov.za
Sgt. TR Modise – 060 997 2875
Mr. M Cajee
– 081 819 3861
FLAMWOOD Eugene Cronje 0828865989 eugene@shieldsafety.co.za

FLAMWOOD Louis Kotze 0836884134 kotzeljr@lantic.net

DORINGKRUIN Fanie van Rensburg 0718971262 faniejvr135@gmail.com

DORINGKRUIN Jaco Faurie 0829634268 jacof@realnet.co.za

ELANDSHEUWEL/SONGLOED/ELANDIA Jeremy Bosman 0764234785 jeremybo27@gmail.com

ELANDSHEUWEL/SONGLOED/ELANDIA Rudolf Nagel 0829498019 nageljr@klerksdorp.org

NESERHOF Heinrich Raath 0824658272 heinrich@ellaton.co.za

FREEMANVILLE/ROOSHEUWEL Danie Potgieter 0845695692 pretzelspub@gmail.com

FREEMANVILLE/ROOSHEUWEL Willie Nel 0835405955 willem.jnel@yahoo.com

WILKOPPIES Hennie Botha 0828017318 hennie@hbmotors.co.za

MEIRINGSPARK Lourens Cromhout 0795119685 lourenscromhout@nashuaisp.co.za

MEIRINGSPARK Jaco Terblanche 0839376118 jachan@lantic.net

LA HOFF/FLIMIEDA/WILKEVILLE Dirk Opperman 0836270548 dirk.opperman@senwes.co.za

LA HOFF/FLIMIEDA/WILKEVILLE Kallie Roets 0828570458 kroets@wesbank.co.za

STILFONTEIN Michael Beets 0731260540 mbeets@pinnacle9.co.za

IRENE PARK Jacques Swanepoel 0848211068 rswanepoel@cybersmart.co.za

IRENE PARK Carel Pollard 0834581259 cpollard@countrybird.co.za

FREEMANVILLE BUURTWAG

Pieter Khün Voorsitter 071 262 1258 Fanie Zwart  Onder Voorsitter 076 933 9233 BUURTWAG NAAM:    Freemanville Buurtwag AREA:                           Freemanville, Roosheuwel & Oudorp (tot by Hendrik Potgieterstraat) BESTUUR:                   Pieter Kuhn –... read more

Klerksdorp Neighbourhood Watch

Klerksdorp News is proud to announce that we will be the official voice of the Klerksdorp Neighbourhood Watches in our effort to inform the general public and combat crime. Information from the Klerksdorp Neighbourhood Watches will be communicated directly to... read more

Cold weather safety tips

With the cold front on our doorstep Klerksdorp News spoke to Co-Prime Medics to find out more about staying safe in freezing temperatures. Here are a few of their tips: Remember that in this type of weather any water or dew freezes, which results in slippery... read more
Klerksdorp Weather
15°
scattered clouds
humidity: 82%
wind: 4m/s NE
H 24 • L 24
31°
Tue
33°
Wed
34°
Thu
33°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap