Klerksdorp Phone: 018-4645000 / 5080

Orkney SAPS Phone: 018 473 8336 / 8305
Station Commissioner: 018 473 1665
51 Milton Avenue, Orkney

Klerksdorp Community Police Forum
Tel: 018 464 5051
klerksdorp.cpf@saps.gov.za
Sgt. TR Modise – 060 997 2875
Mr. M Cajee
– 081 819 3861

FLAMWOOD Eugene Cronje 0828865989 eugene@shieldsafety.co.za

FLAMWOOD Louis Kotze 0836884134 kotzeljr@lantic.net

DORINGKRUIN Fanie van Rensburg 0718971262 faniejvr135@gmail.com

DORINGKRUIN Jaco Faurie 0829634268 jacof@realnet.co.za

ELANDSHEUWEL/SONGLOED/ELANDIA Jeremy Bosman 0764234785 jeremybo27@gmail.com

ELANDSHEUWEL/SONGLOED/ELANDIA Rudolf Nagel 0829498019 nageljr@klerksdorp.org

NESERHOF Heinrich Raath 0824658272 heinrich@ellaton.co.za

FREEMANVILLE/ROOSHEUWEL Danie Potgieter 0845695692 pretzelspub@gmail.com

FREEMANVILLE/ROOSHEUWEL Willie Nel 0835405955 willem.jnel@yahoo.com

WILKOPPIES Hennie Botha 0828017318 hennie@hbmotors.co.za

MEIRINGSPARK Lourens Cromhout 0795119685 lourenscromhout@nashuaisp.co.za

MEIRINGSPARK Jaco Terblanche 0839376118 jachan@lantic.net

LA HOFF/FLIMIEDA/WILKEVILLE Dirk Opperman 0836270548 dirk.opperman@senwes.co.za

LA HOFF/FLIMIEDA/WILKEVILLE Kallie Roets 0828570458 kroets@wesbank.co.za

STILFONTEIN Michael Beets 0731260540 mbeets@pinnacle9.co.za

IRENE PARK Jacques Swanepoel 0848211068 rswanepoel@cybersmart.co.za

IRENE PARK Carel Pollard 0834581259 cpollard@countrybird.co.za

Klerksdorp Weather
4°
clear sky
humidity: 59%
wind: 3m/s NW
H 4 • L 4
21°
Mon
20°
Tue
21°
Wed
22°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap